NlCKSTER432

Looking for a Altis life devoloper

Hello guys i recently started up an altis life server and could use a little help on the devolpment side, i am just a beginner, so i am still learning.I am willing to pay you for your help, but understand I must need proof of your skills.

Perferred Development Skills

- SQF 
- SQS  
- Map Developement 
- Custom Dedicated/Server Setup's

What i wish  to add to my server

- Custom map
- Quest line
- Quest level system and perks.
- Custom drugs/useable drugs 
- More veihcles and weapons in shop also Price adjustment.
- setting up pvp/kos Island 
-Much more

Contact me!

Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Cuckboii/
Discord: .......#0050

Edited by NlCKSTER432

@nickster1318

- C# 
- C 
- C++ 
- LUA 

Are not used in Arma. Why would someone need to know them in order to be a dev?

- Quest line
- Quest level system and perks.

This is a rather large request, will you be wanting a custom system or Maverick's?

I must need proof of your skills.

What do you consider proof? 

If/when someone creates scripts for your server, will they still have claim to them or will the scripts be owned by you?

This is a big question that a lot of people forget. A lot of server owners will claim any script made for they community is theirs without giving credit to the author. Will you be one of those owners or will the script author have full ownership over his/her scripts and be allowed to use/give them away as they see fit? If asked to stop using one or more of their scripts will you do so?

Edited by Fawks

3 hours ago, Fawks said:

@nickster1318

- C# 
- C 
- C++ 
- LUA 

Are not used in Arma. Why would someone need to know them in order to be a dev?

- Quest line
- Quest level system and perks.

This is a rather large request, will you be wanting a custom system or Maverick's?

I must need proof of your skills.

What do you consider proof?